ElectroFresh » Techno » A-Sides, Vol.10 [Drumcode] mp3 download for free


A-Sides, Vol.10 [Drumcode] download

at 11-12-2020, 00:43, Views: 196

A-Sides, Vol.10 [Drumcode]

Artist: VA
Title: A-Sides, Vol.10
Label: Drumcode
Catalog#: DC235
Genre: Techno (Peak Time / Driving / Hard)
Store Date: 07.12.2020
Quality: CBR 320 Kbps | AIFF Lossless 16bit 1411kbps
Playtime: 116:26 Min
Tracks: 17
Size: ~268.1 Mb | ~1.2 Gb

1. Jay Lumen - Galactic Rainbow (Original Mix) 7:14
2. Ramon Tapia - Drum Control (Original Mix) 6:26
3. Victor Ruiz - Love Story (Original Mix) 7:41
4. Bart Skils - Solid State (Original Mix) 6:46
5. Adam Beyer - Changes (Original Mix) 6:22
6. SAMA - Into the Abyss (Original Mix) 8:12
7. Thomas Schumacher, Caitlin - Qadash (Original Mix) 7:06
8. Ilija Djokovic - Equilibrium (Original Mix) 6:33
9. Patrik Berg - Activated (Original Mix) 6:32
10. Thomas Hoffknecht - Escaping (Original Mix) 5:54
11. Zimmz - Tension (Original Mix) 7:02
12. Alan Fitzpatrick - Rochus (Original Mix) 6:09
13. Lilly Palmer - Amnesie (Original Mix) 6:22
14. Veerus - I Know (Original Mix) 7:53
15. Alex Lentini, STOMP BOXX - Expanders (Original Mix) 6:45
16. Timmo - Reflections (Original Mix) 6:44
17. Reset Robot - Distant (Original Mix) 6:55

A-Sides, Vol.10 [Drumcode]

A-Sides, Vol.10 [Drumcode]A-Sides, Vol.10 [Drumcode]

A rare treat for Drumcode faithful: A-Sides Vol.10 is set to drop in December, the second edition of the beloved series to come in 2020.

Fuelled by the extra time and space to be creative during lockdown, Drumcode's collective of artists have stepped up. Across 17 contributions, the producers have gone deeper into their sonic repertoire, crafting powerful, yet reflective works that capture the range of the label's sound.

There's even a special appearance by the chief Adam Beyer, who makes a welcome return with the progressive-tinged 'Changes', driven by organic tones and spacey atmospherics. The track stands as his first original contribution to A-Sides since 2017.
Tags: Drumcode
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.