ElectroFresh » Techno » Ann Clue - Faith Homesession [FCKNG SERIOUS] mp3 download for free


Ann Clue - Faith Homesession [FCKNG SERIOUS] download

at 16-06-2020, 21:02, Views: 146

Ann Clue - Faith Homesession [FCKNG SERIOUS]

Artist: Ann Clue
Title: Faith Homesession
Catalog#: FSLP003
Genre: Techno (Peak Time / Driving / Hard)
Store Date: 12.06.2020
Quality: FLAC
Playtime: 02:48:22 Min
Tracks: 13
Size: ~980 Mb
Source: junodownload

01. Ann Clue - Dreamcatcher (original mix) (6:57)
02. Ann Clue - Conscious (original mix) (7:35)
03. Boris Brejcha & Ann Clue - Young & Stupid (original mix) (8:25)
04. Ann Clue & Boris Brejcha - Acid Attack (original mix) (7:43)
05. Ann Clue - Analogic (original mix) (8:00)
06. Ann Clue - Aerator (original mix) (7:25)
07. Ann Clue - Calling It (original mix) (7:44)
08. Ann Clue - Trip (original mix) (7:45)
09. Ann Clue - Salvation (original mix) (7:08)
10. Ann Clue - State Of Mind (original mix) (9:10)
11. Ann Clue & Boris Brejcha - Roadtrip (original mix) (8:13)
12. Ann Clue - Faith (original mix) (6:15)
13. Ann Clue - Faith Homesession (continuous DJ mix) (1:16:00)

Ann Clue - Faith Homesession [FCKNG SERIOUS]

Ann Clue - Faith Homesession [FCKNG SERIOUS]

Ann Clue's last release „Analogic" received a great feedback in all music stores and has been streamed a lot. After she played numerous big festivals and famous club gigs such as Awakenings, Ushuaia Ibiza and Warung in Brazil in the past year, she recently did an awesome tour with gigs in Australia and New-Caledonia. The name of her latest Single "Faith" was not chosen by chance. To accompany her new EP , Ann Clue is now releasing the mixtape from her first livestream. The mixtape contains the full programme of Ann's favourite tracks from Fckng-Serious and among others of course her new single "Faith". This mix is a premiere for all Fckng-Serious fans. This product contains all original tracks from Ann Clue´s mixtape „Faith Homesession".
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.