ElectroFresh » House » Tech House » Beatport Exclusives Only: Apr.30.2018 mp3 download for free


Beatport Exclusives Only: Apr.30.2018 download

at 9-05-2018, 17:31, Views: 563

Beatport Exclusives Only: Apr.30.2018

Artist: VA
Title: Beatport Exclusives Only: Apr.30.2018
Label: Beatport Charts
Genre: Tech House, Techno, Melodic House & Techno, Indie Dance / Nu Disco, Minimal / Deep Tech, Deep House
Store Date: 30.04.2018
Quality: CBR 320 Kbps
Playtime: 120:52 Min
Tracks: 20
Size: ~272.0 Mb
WebSite: Album Preview

01. Nima Gorji, Enzo Siragusa - Foreal (Seb Zito Remix)
02. Pier Bucci, Oskar Szafr - It's All Around You (Original Mix)
03. Peter Pizzutelli - Jeff's Track (Original Mix)
04. Climbers, Teddy Wong - It's All About House (Andre VII Remix)
05. Leon Power, Kieran Apter, Kieran Apter & Leon Power - Cleo (Avidus Remix)
06. Benjamin Fröhlich - Drawn From Memory (I:Cube Remix)
07. Dance Spirit - Music is Life (m.O.N.R.O.E. Remix)
08. Deeplomat & Dublatov, Ricardo Curto - Okíslenno (Original Mix)
09. Nicolas Masseyeff - Moment of Truth (Original Mix)
10. Serge Devant - White Groove (Original Mix)
11. Robert Babicz, Stelios Vassiloudis - Friendship (Original Mix)
12. Kevin Knapp - Blah Blah Blah (Jamie Jones & Detlef Remix)
13. Craig Williams - Come Here (feat. Mandy Jones) (Extended Mix)
14. Prince.L - Maybe From Mars (Enzo Leep Remix)
15. Bjoern Stoerig - Mettetin (Original Mix)
16. Electronic Youth - Callisto (Kreature Dub)
17. Zagar - Light Is Everything (Dan Caster Remix)
18. Collective Machine - Everybody's Special (Dj Dep Remix)
19. Sander Ellerman - N.A.V. (Original Mix)
20. N-Telekia - Don't Judge (Original Mix)[ElectroFresh|xyz]

Beatport Exclusives Only: Apr.30.2018

Beatport Exclusives Only: Apr.30.2018
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.