ElectroFresh » House » Tech House » Artslaves Presents Deeperfect Amsterdam 2017 [Deeperfect ] mp3 download for free


Artslaves Presents Deeperfect Amsterdam 2017 [Deeperfect ] download

at 6-11-2017, 00:10, Views: 517

Artslaves Presents Deeperfect Amsterdam 2017 [Deeperfect ]

Artist: VA
Title: Artslaves Presents Deeperfect Amsterdam 2017
Label: Deeperfect Records
Catalog#: DPE1417
Genre: Tech House, Minimal / Deep Tech
Store Date: 20.10.2017
Quality: CBR 320 Kbps
Playtime: 156:10 Min
Tracks: 15
Size: ~358 Mb

1. Artslaves Seek (07:22)
2. Astin & Artslaves Sinner (06:54)
3. Romano Alfieri Brain Grinder (06:08)
4. David Aurel Not Afraid (06:31)
5. Zaccaria Malak Magnetic (06:45)
6. Danniel Selfmade Shake My Brain (06:13)
7. Emery Warman Bounce Is Back (06:47)
8. Franz Costa Come On (07:18)
9. Vincenzo D'amico I Can't Stop (07:15)
10. LNZT Mine (06:20)
11. Black & Watky History (06:45)
12. Francesco Squillante Is Rubert (07:59)
13. Jay de Lys Hurt Me (06:50)
14. Bizen Lopez You Got Me Dance (06:47)
15. Artslaves Deeperfect Amsterdam 2017 [Continuous Mix] (01:00:16)[ElectroFresh|club]

Every year we look forward to October. For most people it symbolises the end of summer and a downturn in mood as the days grow shorter, temperatures cool and winter looms in the distance. But for us, October means only one thing, Amsterdam! This is one of the most important weeks in the electronic music scene, as the whole industry converges on the small Dutch city for a week of networking, connecting and reconnecting and of course some of the biggest parties of the year. Like every year, Deeperfect will be there in full force! And like every year, we have an amazing release to commemorate this special time of year. For this installment of our annual Amsterdam compilation, we had the pleasure of enlisting our colleagues, label artists and good friends Artslaves to curate and mix the album. We gave the boys free reign to source and select new music, and what they have brought to the table is nothing short of remarkable. The Moan Recordings label-heads have effortlessly distilled their sound into 14 tracks and it is easy to see why they have become such influential personalities in the underground today. You can expect and edgy, forward thinking selection comprising the minimal and tech house aesthetics with that special x-factor that Artslaves are known for. Along with fresh cuts of Artslaves own, you will find new music from Danniel Selfmade, David Aurel, Franz Costa, Emery Warman and many more. This is the sound of Artslaves, the sound of Deeperfect, the sound of Amsterdam and the sound of now!

Artslaves Presents Deeperfect Amsterdam 2017 [Deeperfect ]

Artslaves Presents Deeperfect Amsterdam 2017 [Deeperfect ]
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.