ElectroFresh » House » Tech House » Amsterdam 2017 (Compiled By Chus & Ceballos) [Stereo Productions] mp3 download for free


Amsterdam 2017 (Compiled By Chus & Ceballos) [Stereo Productions] download

at 18-10-2017, 00:41, Views: 900

Amsterdam 2017 (Compiled By Chus & Ceballos) [Stereo Productions]

Artist: VA
Title: Amsterdam 2017 (Compiled By Chus & Ceballos)
Label: Stereo Productions
Catalog#: SP222
Genre: Tech House
Store Date: 13.10.2017
Quality: CBR 320 Kbps
Playtime: 106:29 Min
Tracks: 16
Size: ~245.3 Mb

1. Chus & Ceballos, DJ Chus, Pablo Ceballos & Oscar L Da Da Dam [Mirco Caruso Remix] (05:51)
2. Supernova Woonboot Afterhours (05:19)
3. Dale Howard Deaf Ears (06:54)
4. Rafa Barrios Melkweg (07:48)
5. David Herrero Vondelpark (07:10)
6. Alex Kennon The Force [Cocodrills Remix] (06:58)
7. Fabio Neural Dam Square (06:46)
8. Sante Sansone Kromme Waal (06:01)
9. Harvy Valencia Red Light Girl (06:48)
10. Drastic Duo 20 Naked Girls (05:48)
11. Tini Garcia & Ian Ludvig Bambaatag (06:36)
12. DJ Fronter Apaache (06:58)
13. Level Groove Rokin Straat (07:30)
14. Wolf Story Orange Drums (06:47)
15. German Slend Molenpad (06:36)
16. DJ Antonio Mercantina (06:39)[ElectroFresh|club]

Amsterdam will be hosting ADE, the biggest International Electronic-Music Event in Europe. On such a notable occasion, Stereo Productions will release this compilation by Chus & Ceballos. It's an action-packed with 16 brand-new, unreleased bombs ready to drop! Big Bangers enclosed in this year's edition come from a wide a line-up of acclaimed Talents. Headed with the label honchos Chus & Ceballos along Oscar L in 'Da Da Dam' remixed by Mirco Caruso. Then the label workforce Supernova, Rafa Barrios, David Herrero, Fabio Neural, Level Groove, Tini Garcia and Ian Ludvig. British up-and-coming artist Dale Howard and acclaimed Ibiza resident Alex Kennon with Cocodrills on the remix duties. Fronter, German Slend, Sante Santone, Harvy Valencia, Drastic Duo, Wolf Story and DJ Antonio conclude this must-have compilation for any DJ playlist!

Amsterdam 2017 (Compiled By Chus & Ceballos) [Stereo Productions]

Amsterdam 2017 (Compiled By Chus & Ceballos) [Stereo Productions]
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.