ElectroFresh » House » Tech House » Dirtybird BBQ: Secret Ingredients [DIRTYBIRD] mp3 download for free


Dirtybird BBQ: Secret Ingredients [DIRTYBIRD] download

at 22-05-2017, 23:15, Views: 628

Dirtybird BBQ: Secret Ingredients [DIRTYBIRD]

Artist: VA
Title: Dirtybird BBQ: Secret Ingredients
Catalog#: DB153
Genre: Tech House, Deep House
Store Date: 19.05.2017
Quality: CBR 320 Kbps
Playtime: 01:52:24 Min
Tracks: 12
Size: ~262 Mb

1. Sebastien V (BE) - Funkulate (original mix) (05:29)
2. DJ Glen - Move Your Bone (original mix) (06:16)
3. GAWP - Prime Society (original mix) (04:24)
4. Shiba San & Will Clarke - Don't Hate Me (original mix) (05:45)
5. Seumas Norv - Wuvulu (original mix) (05:03)
6. Kyle Watson - Creatures (original mix) (05:28)
7. Ciszak - Vanilla Cream (original mix) (06:40)
8. Tekla - Shake (original mix) (07:39)
9. Holt 88 - Burn It Down (original mix) (06:07)
10. Wood Holly - Lil Kitties (feat Wally B) (06:12)
11. Sam Swindle - Disco Slut (original mix) (04:54)
12. Will Clarke - Dirtybird BBQ: Secret Ingredients (continuous DJ mix) (48:27)

Spring has sprung..which means BBQ Season is here! Our annual grill-oriented tour is in full swing and as no Dirtybird BBQ would be complete without some tunes, this year's soundtrack is "Dirtybird BBQ: Secret Ingredients". We kept it stacked just like our BBQ plate, with music from Dirtybird regulars Shiba San & Will Clarke, Kyle Watson, Ciszak, DJ Glen and Wood Holly alongside fresh faces Sébastien V, GAWP, Seumas Norv, Tekla, Sam Swindle and Holt 88. Our Dirtybird Player and burger aficionado, Will Clarke, is on DJ duties and put together an album-only special mix of the music so you can relax and enjoy the 'Q.

Dirtybird BBQ: Secret Ingredients [DIRTYBIRD]

Dirtybird BBQ: Secret Ingredients [DIRTYBIRD]
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.