ElectroFresh » House » Tech House » Stefano Noferini Presents Club Edition ADE 2016 [Deeperfect] mp3 download for free


Stefano Noferini Presents Club Edition ADE 2016 [Deeperfect] download

at 6-12-2016, 00:01, Views: 791

Stefano Noferini Presents Club Edition ADE 2016 [Deeperfect]

Artist: VA
Title: Stefano Noferini Presents Club Edition ADE 2016
Label: Deeperfect
Catalog#: DPE1277
Genre: Tech House
Store Date: 28.10.2016
Quality: CBR 320 Kbps
Playtime: 303:21 Min
Tracks: 27
Size: ~695 Mb

1. Stefano Noferini & Umberto Pagliaroli Action (07:15)
2. Lexlay Lizard [Stefano Noferini Remix] (06:24)
3. Marcelo Cura Buss Diss (07:52)
4. Larsen Factory & Mario Del Regno Virtual Body (07:06)
5. Danniel Selfmade Re-Grooving (06:14)
6. Ellroy Drone (08:11)
7. Franz Costa Beat Don't Stop (07:19)
8. Harvy Valencia Fluorescente (07:10)
9. Karretero The First Street (06:33)
10. Joe Red & Salva Oliver Catch The Sound (06:34)
11. David Arias, Hassio (COL) & Riven Benavi La Banda (08:52)
12. Enrico Caruso We Know It (07:52)
13. Enrico Bellan All About (06:49)
14. Enzo Cee Old Em Loud (06:20)
15. David Zor Let's Keep On Moving (06:16)
16. Samuele Scelfo Let's Go Back (06:06)
17. Roberto Surace Good Morning People (06:16)
18. Simone Burrini & Abner Ohh (06:50)
19. Pedro Silva Naisha (06:34)
20. Yamil & Piem La Fresca (06:49)
21. Sebastiano Sedda & Phil D'bit Push It (05:46)
22. Le Vinyl, Iva Dive & Omez Run Run (06:23)
23. Daniel Lera Behind You (08:08)
24. Ahmet Mecnun Oscillator 606 (06:30)
25. Alan Nieves Something's Going Down (07:02)
26. Chris Main Control Sour (07:14)
27. Stefano Noferini Club Edition ADE 2016 [Continuous Mix] (02:02:56) [ElectroFresh|club]

As in every year, the unique sound of Deeperfect loudly echoes in the streets of Amsterdam during its huge, festive "Amsterdam Dance Event", in this context, who is better than the chief himself, Stefano Noferini, in representing the label's sound? "Stefano Noferini presents Club Edition ADE 2016" is a monumental release consisted of 27 unreleased, brand new tracks, and one long continuos mix binding them together. Noferini, selecting the tracks himself, is also the one patching them all together in a masterful demonstration of what magic can be extracted out of this joyful spring of sounds. Most of the 27 tracks loyally reflect the label's current sound signature: a careful minimal House flavoured with tribal elements. A wide selection and application of percussion tools, with a dominant presence of various claps and cowbells, and the famous Deeperfect punchy kick designs. However, some of the other jewels in this box perhaps reveal something about the future sound of the label: an energetic, groove-loaded, peak-time materials that function as ultimate dance floor destroyers. All together, this release is a must-have. It encapsulates a year's work of one of the world's most important labels, and is a delightful musical journey for any fan of electronic music.

Stefano Noferini Presents Club Edition ADE 2016 [Deeperfect]

Stefano Noferini Presents Club Edition ADE 2016 [Deeperfect]
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.