ElectroFresh » House » Tech House » Beauty Imperfection 2 [Suara] mp3 download for free


Beauty Imperfection 2 [Suara] download

at 3-09-2016, 22:13, Views: 1169

Beauty Imperfection 2 [Suara]

Artist: VA
Title: Beauty Imperfection 2
Label: Suara
Catalog#: SCOM023
Genre: Electronica, Tech House, Deep House, Indie Dance / Nu Disco
Store Date: 22.08.2016
Quality: CBR 320 Kbps
Playtime: 81:31 Min
Tracks: 11
Size: ~187.6 Mb

01. D.E.C.A.D.A. - Oscillate (Original Mix) 6:07
02. Several Definitions - Minuit (Original Mix) 7:34
03. Carreno is LB - Melting Point (Original Mix) 8:10
04. Rafael Cerato - Shaman (Original Mix) 7:20
05. Daniel Dubb, Jonathan Rosa - Shades Of You feat. Kyla Millette (Original Mix) 5:48
06. Andre Salmon - Long Wish, Universe Language (Original Mix) 8:47
07. Sezer Uysal - Midnight Muse (Original Mix) 8:22
08. James Trystan - Sonorous (Original Mix) 8:19
09. Einmusik - Tormenta (Original Mix) 8:05
10. Carolain Luf - Diskotok (Original Mix) 8:00
11. Craig Bratley - Frequencies (Original Mix) 4:59

Since first Suara release, we are releasing music for all kind of audiences. Different, exceptional, risky and introspective tracks. With 'Beauty Imperfection' we want to introduce you to new artists, unusual music, songs to be played in unique moments, a new concept that is not meant for everybody. In other words, 'Beauty Imperfection 2' is a collection of emotional, delicate and very high quality tunes. We have compiled 11 special tracks from 11 great artists and we are sure you will enjoy them as much as we did.

Beauty Imperfection 2 [Suara]

Beauty Imperfection 2 [Suara]
Tags: Suara
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.