ElectroFresh » House » Progressive House » Guy Mantzur - Goodbye 2020 Hello 2021 [Plattenbank] mp3 download for free


Guy Mantzur - Goodbye 2020 Hello 2021 [Plattenbank] download

at 6-01-2021, 02:29, Views: 123

Guy Mantzur - Goodbye 2020 Hello 2021 [Plattenbank]

Artist: VA/Guy Mantzur
Title: Goodbye 2020 Hello 2021
Label: Plattenbank
Catalog#: BLZ091
Genre: Organic House / Downtempo, Deep House, Progressive House
Store Date: 04.01.2021
Quality: FLAC
Playtime: 03:42:56 Min
Tracks: 17
Size: ~1.4 Gb
Source: junodownload

01. Guy Mantzur - Goodbye 2020 Intro (9:03)
02. Sahar Z - Mixed Feelings (10:57)
03. Tamir Regev - Nano (8:36)
04. Shai T - Illusions (6:37)
05. Nohan - Road To You (Eli Nissan remix) (9:05)
06. Tamir Regev - Tavlinim (7:19)
07. Khen - Out Of A Dream (8:06)
08. Mariano Montori & GESPONA - Naive (7:27)
09. Xiasou & Contribute Translation - Spaceland (7:39)
10. Kabi (AR) - Daydream (7:14)
11. Kamilo Sanclemente & Zalvador - Falling Skies (7:44)
12. Sebastien Leger - Fibulae (8:20)
13. Guy J - Catfish (8:10)
14. Artfaq - Lost Cosmonaut (8:12)
15. Eli Nissan - Karnaval (Guy Mantzur remix) (7:47)
16. Monkey Safari - Safe (8:22)
17. Guy Mantzur - Goodbye 2020 Hello 2021 (continuous DJ mix) (1:32:20)

Guy Mantzur - Goodbye 2020 Hello 2021 [Plattenbank]

Guy Mantzur - Goodbye 2020 Hello 2021 [Plattenbank]

Guy Mantzurs brand new highly anticipated compilation and a mix album is a love letter to the genre. So every year just about this time, he celebrates life with an annual blend of his favorite singles, unifying his fan base in a state of bliss. Instead of traveling the world and gigging across the 24 time zones, the award-winning artist used the lockdown to meditate on the preliminaries of his body of work. So as Moses returned from Mount Sinai with fundamental conclusions, Guy returned with a mixed album of an essential value for the underground electronic music community. Opening the album with his optimistic piece, where Guy greets the future with the courage of a world leader, the focus of his fluid musical journey is on passing the torch to talented producers such as Tamir Regev, Kabi (AR), Kamilo Sanclemente, and Zalvador. However, Mantzur never forgets the works of his friends and musical geniuses such as Guy J, Sahar Z, Khen, and Eli Nissan, who make the global scene what it is, plus he adds up extra flavors of superstars such as Sebastien Leger and Monkey Safari. Arranging tracks in a seamless blend where over 90 minutes of music seems like a harmonious score oscillating through emotions and abstract moods as well as stimulating spontaneous body movement with its driving dance rhythms, Guy makes a perfect example of how things should be done. Have a great time listening!
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.