ElectroFresh » House » Progressive House » Steyoyoke Paradigm, Vol. 06 [Steyoyoke] mp3 download for free


Steyoyoke Paradigm, Vol. 06 [Steyoyoke] download

at 8-03-2020, 13:58, Views: 181

Steyoyoke Paradigm, Vol. 06 [Steyoyoke]

Artist: VA
Title: Steyoyoke Paradigm, Vol. 06
Label: Steyoyoke
Catalog#: SYYKPARA006
Genre: Deep House, Tech House, Techno, Progressive House
Store Date: 10.01.2020
Quality: FLAC
Playtime: 02:12:31 Min
Tracks: 14
Size: ~631.7 Mb
Source: junodownload

01. Soul Button - Meridian (Alex Rusin remix) (6:26)
02. Mashk - Attraction (James Marley remix) (6:12)
03. Tal Fussman - Koresh (original mix) (7:12)
04. Soul Button - Buoyant (original mix) (6:12)
05. Hools - Snuffie (original mix) (7:03)
06. Balad & Allies For Everyone - What Remains (feat Eleonora) (7:36)
07. Riggel - Images (original mix) (6:17)
08. Monarke - The Sun Keeper (original mix) (7:06)
09. James Marley - Solar (Ceas remix) (7:24)
10. Monarke - Petrichor (original mix) (7:31)
11. Anders. - Le Havre (original mix) (7:05)
12. Biskuwi - Kerfuffle (original mix) (6:44)
13. Tal Fussman - Binary Star (original mix) (8:32)
14. Fresen - Walking Slow (Mental Order & Tim Othy remix) (7:21)[ElectroFresh|xyz]

Steyoyoke is proud to present the sixth edition of our Paradigm compilation series; featuring five brand new tracks from the young talents, Monophase, Der Effekt, Deniz Kabu, Juan Elvadin and Hools. Paradigm Vol. 06 is dark and powerful; The overall sound creates an intense and dominant feeling of uplifting nature which is characteristic of the Ethereal Techno sound. This is a must have for all of you Melodic techno lovers.

Steyoyoke Paradigm, Vol. 06 [Steyoyoke]

Steyoyoke Paradigm, Vol. 06 [Steyoyoke]
Tags: Steyoyoke
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.