ElectroFresh » House » Progressive House » GMJ & Matter [Compiled & Mixed] mp3 download for free


GMJ & Matter [Compiled & Mixed] download

at 26-12-2017, 01:42, Views: 396

GMJ & Matter [Compiled & Mixed]

Artist: VA
Title: GMJ & Matter
Label: Bedrock Records
Catalog#: CM0025
Genre: Progressive House, Electronica / Downtempo
Store Date: 04.12.2017
Quality: CBR 320 Kbps
Playtime: 287:48 Min
Tracks: 22
Size: ~677 Mb

1. Various/Gmj & Matter - Compiled & Mixed (continuous DJ mix) (01:06:07)
2. Mango & Gullen - Manitoba (SineRider remix) (04:15)
3. Sam Goku - Shan (original mix) (05:24)
4. Modd - Phangan Dreams (original mix) (07:34)
5. Luc Angenehm - Kaiserkraft (Retza's Day Dream mix) (08:48)
6. Matter & GMJ - 11 Moons (original mix) (08:00)
7. Robert R Hardy - Verum (Solid Stone remix) (07:06)
8. Matias Chilano - Sweeping (original mix) (07:36)
9. Paul Kardos - Mundane Pleasure (original mix) (08:35)
10. Andrea Cassino - Charlotte (original mix) (08:23)
11. Matter & Universal Harmonics - Acacia (GMJ 'Wisdom Of The Ages' mix) (09:38)
12. Andre Sobota - Concluded (Cream & Deep Fog 4AM remix) (08:30)
13. Matter - Compiled & Mixed (continuous DJ mix) (01:07:17)
14. Tash - Blasphemy (Matias Chilano remix) (08:43)
15. Matter - Pronoia (Trilucid remix) (08:18)
16. Blue Cell - Davy Jones Locker (Imran Khan remix) (08:27)
17. Various/Gmj & Matter - Push Through (original mix) (10:00)
18. SEQU3L - Timelapse (Matter remix) (09:47)
19. Michael A - Centaur (original mix) (07:32)
20. Simos Tagias - Airlock (original mix) (08:17)
21. Cid Inc - Arcane Thoughts (original mix) (07:56)
22. Tim Penner - Lost Again (Dimuth K remix) (09:09)[ElectroFresh|club]

Formidable and hugely-respected artists in their own rights, Gavin Griffin and Matty Doyle have created a maelstrom of excitement with their GMJ and Matter production soubriquets. Both regulars on Proton Music with such well-received EPs as "Sovereign Reality" and "We Are Dust", the duo's combined musical talent has radiated across the underground dance scene in iridescent aural glow. With their "Superposition" and "Osmosis" EPs making the headlines over the past eighteen months, it is with genuine pleasure that Proton welcomes GMJ and Matter to the "Compiled and Mixed" series. Regular DJ performances across both their homeland and the international circuit has ensured the pair are uniquely equipped to create mixes of outstanding quality. Furthermore, both are monthly regulars on Proton Radio with GMJ's "Future Memory" and Matter's "Ultra Sound" providing exquisite moments of sonic synergy. Opening proceedings, Griffin's Part 1 combines a plethora of carefully selected deep cuts that include the likes of Sam Goku, Modd and Paul Kardos, carefully interwoven with the rich and velvety progressive textures of Retza's reworking Luc Angenehm's outstanding "Kaiserkraft" and original works from Matias Chilano and Andrea Cassino. GMJ and Matter's own "11 Moons" takes centre stage in the 60-min tapestry while GMJ's solo remix of Matter and Universal Harmonics' "Acacia" shines further light on the duo's individual talents. Following his countryman's lead, Part 2 is orchestrated by Matter. Revelling in the deeply rhythmic foundations and sumptuous melodic treatments that have become a staple of his own work, a smattering of Matter's own productions are present here as the Trilucid variant of "Pronoia" for Proton Music is blended with remix work from Matias Chilano and Imran Khan, before Doyle's headline-grabbing remix of SEQU3L's "Timelapse" holds sway against other original work from Michael A, Simos Tagias and Cid Inc. GMJ's "Push Through" is a nod to his production partner's solo talents before the ethereal vocals of Tim Penner's "Lost Again" close out proceedings with a Dimuth K reworking.

GMJ & Matter [Compiled & Mixed]

GMJ & Matter [Compiled & Mixed]
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.