ElectroFresh » House » Progressive House » Kitties On Trance 2 (Mixed by Bastian Bux) [Suara] mp3 download for free


Kitties On Trance 2 (Mixed by Bastian Bux) [Suara] download

at 20-03-2017, 00:38, Views: 1596

Kitties On Trance 2 (Mixed by Bastian Bux) [Suara]

Artist: VA
Title: Kitties On Trance 2
Label: Kittball
Catalog#: SCOM026
Genre: Techno, Progressive House, Deep House, Tech House
Store Date: 13.03.2017
Quality: CBR 320 Kbps
Playtime: 03:46:40 Min
Tracks: 21
Size: ~522.15 Mb

1. Felix Krocher & Moonwalk Morning Glory (07:08)
2. Rafael Cerato & Jonathan Bäckelie Restarts Feat. Jonatan Backelle (07:49)
3. Fat Sushi Menage À Trois (06:05)
4. Cristoph Cristoph (07:33)
5. Several Definitions Pass Attack (08:16)
6. Bastian Bux Rage (06:25)
7. Marascia It's The Inside That Counts (05:44)
8. Township Rebellion The Sioux (08:12)
9. Fairmont Loaded (06:48)
10. Bastian Bux Laufen (06:48)
11. OC & Verde Phantom (08:38)
12. Black Acid Raving (09:05)
13. EdOne Zero (06:43)
14. Raffa FL Endless (06:16)
15. Felix Krocher & Circle of Life Step Forward (08:59)
16. Gabe & Thyladomid Full Melt (07:00)
17. Animal Picnic & Aaryon Caps (06:50)
18. Eekkoo Tremor (06:48) [ElectroFresh|club]
19. Sezer Uysal Perihelion (08:08)
20. Animal & Me Momentum (06:20)
21. Bastian Bux Kitties On Trance 2 Mixed [Continuous DJ Mix] (01:21:05)

If you've listened to the first volume of 'Kitties On Trance' then you already know what we mean with 'Trance'. Now, a year and a half later, we have the evolution for this sound with this second volume. In this release you can find 20 tracks produced by artists like Moonwalk, Rafael Cerato, Fat Sushi, Cristoph and many, many more. Music from deep house to techno, from progressive sounds to dancefloor electronica, all about melodic and harmonic layers and all the tracks mixed by Bastian Bux in a real trip with these sounds.

Kitties On Trance 2 (Mixed by Bastian Bux) [Suara]

Kitties On Trance 2 (Mixed by Bastian Bux) [Suara]
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.