ElectroFresh » House » Progressive House » Robert Von Beke - Magic One: My Life [Compiled & Mixed] mp3 download for free


Robert Von Beke - Magic One: My Life [Compiled & Mixed] download

at 13-01-2017, 23:53, Views: 662

Robert Von Beke - Magic One: My Life [Compiled & Mixed]

Artist: VA/ Robert Von Beke
Title: Robert Von Beke - Magic One: My Life
Label: Compiled & Mixed
Catalog#: CM0024
Genre: Progressive House
Store Date: 09.01.2017
Quality: CBR 320 Kbps
Playtime: 03:42:23 Min
Tracks: 19
Size: ~509 Mb

1. Robert Von Beke - Magic One: My Life (continuous DJ mix) (01:20:30)
2. Forerunners - See You Last Year (Sunday dub) (07:57)
3. Dio S - Asma (original mix) (06:08)
4. Sebastian Busto - Nature (original mix) (09:09)
5. Loquai - Night Dive (Forerunners remix) (08:26)
6. Nicolas Rada - Yaroun (Andrea Cassino remix) (09:05)
7. Daniel Camarillo - Paradise In Hell (original mix) (07:52)
8. Seba GS - Song Of Soul (original mix) (07:17)
9. Alfonso Muchacho - Inner Peace (original mix) (07:36)
10. Guhus - Thirty Six Bells (original mix) (08:55)
11. Evgeny Lebedev - Cold Wave (Ewan Rill remix) (07:12)
12. Subandrio - Heroized Mortals (Nikko.Z remix) (06:48)
13. Techtower - Snowtown (original mix) (08:11)
14. Techtower - Vanguard (original mix) (09:25)
15. Cid Inc. - State Of Everything (original mix) (08:27)
16. Monojoke - Radioactive (original mix) (08:31)
17. Navar - Sacred Bali Spirit (Navid Mehr remix) (07:36)
18. Kastis Torrau & Arnas D - Take Over (Navid Mehr remix) (07:48)
19. Dezza - Meekix (LTN remix) (05:30) [ElectroFresh|club]

An artist with a sincere passion for the art of the DJ'ing, Robert Von Beke, has continually captivated audiences with his skill and technique. Now debuting on Proton Music's "Compiled and Mixed" series, Von Beke takes listeners on a voyage through some of the finest modern underground progressive house. From Debrecen in Hungary's north-east, Von Beke's serious application to his craft saw him complete training in the TAFE PRO DJ course with a rise to prominence resulting in hometown appearances at the "Vekeri Electronic Festival" and his "Breda" album series. A top 10 DJ on Proton Radio via his monthly, "Magic" show, Robert Von Beke now presents his own personal take on the "Compiled and Mixed" series. A smooth and glossy affair, Von Beke takes listeners through a carefully constructed set that captures the essence of modern underground house. A beautifully melodic affair, the eighty-minute mix is a study in dynamic rhythms, hypnotic arpeggios and rich bass lines. Opening with the luscious tones of Forerunners, Dios S and recent Particles debutant, Sebastian Busto continue the odyssey. The iconic figure of Andrea Cassino appears with his remix of Nicolas Rada's "Yaroun", as industry stalwarts, Monojoke, Nikko.Z and Cid Inc. supply heavyweight ammunition. Canadian based, Navid Mehr makes multiple appearances via a pair of remixes of Navar and Kastis Torrau and Arnas D, as Russian duo, Techtower hit their stride with back to back original offerings. An elegant and thoughtful affair, Robert Von Beke has paid great tribute to the influential "Compiled and Mixed" series. Compiled and Mixed by Robert Von Beke Design by Ben Mautner Text by James Warren

Robert Von Beke - Magic One: My Life [Compiled & Mixed]

Robert Von Beke - Magic One: My Life [Compiled & Mixed]
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.