ElectroFresh » House » Future House » Max Freegrant - Wonderful Life (Artist Album) [Freegrant Music] mp3 download for free


Max Freegrant - Wonderful Life (Artist Album) [Freegrant Music] download

at 12-05-2017, 22:10, Views: 917

Max Freegrant - Wonderful Life (Artist Album) [Freegrant Music]

Artist: Max Freegrant
Title: Wonderful Life (Artist Album)
Label: Freegrant Music
Catalog#: FGA010
Genre: Trance, Uplifting Trance, Future House, Dance, Progressive House, Techno
Store Date: 12.05.2017
Quality: 320 Kbps
Playtime: 95:53 Min
Tracks: 17
Size: ~221 Mb
Source: play.google

1. Max Freegrant & Bryn Liedl - Arrow (feat Mike Schmid - album mix) (03:42)
2. Max Freegrant - Wonderful Life (original mix) (05:54)
3. Max Freegrant & Chris Willis - Slippin Away (original mix) (05:11)
4. Max Freegrant - Titans (original mix) (05:36)
5. Max Freegrant - Shame (feat Pryce Oliver - original mix) (06:06)
6. Max Freegrant - Sands Of Time (original mix) (06:08)
7. Max Freegrant - War Goes On (feat Brandon Hills - original mix) (04:49)
8. Max Freegrant - Yura (album mix) (06:10)
9. Max Freegrant - Fall In Love (original mix) (05:47)
10. Max Freegrant - Ronin (original mix) (05:49)
11. Max Freegrant - Acid Drums In Your Face (original mix) (05:14)
12. Max Freegrant - Echo (original mix) (06:11)
13. Max Freegrant - Crusade (original mix) (06:10)
14. Max Freegrant - Ice & Fire (original mix) (05:43)
15. Max Freegrant - Space Odyssey (original mix) (05:43)
16. Max Freegrant - A Million Smiles (original mix) (05:52)
17. Max Freegrant - Fingerprints (feat Tim Hilberts - album mix) (05:48)

Max Freegrant lights up Electronic Music with his superb new album 'Wonderful Life' After two years of relentless work and soul searching as he tried to find a magnificent new sound, creative genius Max Freegrant releases his new album 'Wonderful Life.' Having overcome personal tragedy during these turbulent years, Max places all of his passion, all of his energy into this majestic new album. 'Wonderful Life' shows that whatever a person goes through, life can always get better. The complex, 17-track project takes listeners on a musical journey, moving from melodic, chilled tracks, to party anthems with a bass as powerful as Max's love of music. Prepare to hear 'Titans' on repeat in after parties for the rest of the year. That being said, this gargantuan tune could easily take any rave to the next level, despite its chilled vibes.'Ronin' offers listeners a journey into sound as it moves elegantly from deep EDM sounds to euphoric dance. The synths blend seamlessly with the bass to provide listeners with a unique audio experience. With the slightly more pop 'Wonderful Life,' Max is certain to make his addictive music a fixture of major radio, as he harmonizes magnificent tech production with a jubilant bass. 'Ice & Fire' mixes chilled vibes with more fantastic production and beautiful vocals to create a track which is certain to exhaust the emoji resources of numerous social media sites. Despite the ongoing conflict in his country, the Ukrainian DJ manages to channel hope, creativity and joy through his album, 'Wonderful Life,' while also creating a collection of Electronic anthems. This album is just the latest chapter in an illustrious career which has seen Max perform at renowned festivals such as Godskitchen and Global Gathering. Paul van Dyk and Armin van Buuren are among the legendary DJs who support his tunes. There is not enough space in this press release to fully cover this masterful album. To discover and fully enjoy Max's art you will have to listen to 'Wonderful Life' yourself.

Max Freegrant - Wonderful Life (Artist Album) [Freegrant Music]

Max Freegrant - Wonderful Life (Artist Album) [Freegrant Music]
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.