ElectroFresh » House » Future House » Generation HEX 004 E.P. [HEXAGON] mp3 download for free


Generation HEX 004 E.P. [HEXAGON] download

at 21-03-2017, 00:32, Views: 828

Generation HEX 004 E.P. [HEXAGON]

Artist: VA
Title: Generation HEX 004 E.P.
Catalog#: GENHEX004
Genre: Electro House, Future House
Store Date: 03.03.2017
Quality: CBR 320 Kbps
Playtime: 15:34 Min
Tracks: 04
Size: ~36.0 Mb

01. Sagan - Banzai (Extended Mix) 3:57
02. Bart B More, Steff Da Campo, Simon Franks - Jump! feat. Simon Franks (Extended Mix) 4:24
03. Matroda, Raven & Kreyn - Back To The Future (Original Mix) 3:33
04. Tom & Jame, Holl & Rush - Move On Me (Extended Mix) 3:40[ElectroFresh|club]

Hexagon returns with a complete new collection that contains tunes fueled with the authentic sound of this ever-evolving label. It's another step deeper into the world of Hexagon, uplifting and melodic and a generation that you want to be a part of for sure. The musical masterminds that are working their magic on this EP are Sagan, Bart B More, Steff Da Campo, Tom & Jame and Holl & Rush. Get ready for the Generation HEX 004 E.P.!

Generation HEX 004 E.P. [HEXAGON]

Generation HEX 004 E.P. [HEXAGON]
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.