ElectroFresh » House » Deep House » Inside The Mirror [Kamai Music] FLAC mp3 download for free


Inside The Mirror [Kamai Music] FLAC download

at 24-04-2020, 22:14, Views: 129

Inside The Mirror [Kamai Music] FLAC

Artist: VA
Title: Inside The Mirror
Label: Kamai Music
Catalog#: KAMAI008
Genre: Deep House, Downtempo
Store Date: 03.04.2020
Quality: FLAC
Playtime: 54:32 Min
Tracks: 08
Size: ~312.1 Mb
Source: junodownload

01. Niko Schwind - Avolare (7:06)
02. Acado & Vincent Marlice - Garnet (6:29)
03. Timboletti - Taranta (8:00)
04. Nhii - Infinite Density (6:43)
05. Robin Schellenberg & Vruno - Circle Blue (6:34)
06. Coss - Vermillion Bird (8:45)
07. Menachem 26 - Tek (6:17)
08. Luca Gudermann - Uvchin (4:37)[ElectroFresh|xyz]

Inside The Mirror [Kamai Music] FLAC

Inside The Mirror [Kamai Music] FLAC

Kamai Music welcomes the new year 2020 with a compilation which shows that Kamai has an open ear for upcoming artists as well as to established ones. This compilation is a ride starting with Downtempo to more Dancefloor oriented music which has a special organic Kamai touch to it. Enjoy and feel as if you are Inside the Mirror!
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.