ElectroFresh » House » Deep House » Crosstown Rebels present SPIRITS III [Crosstown Rebels] mp3 download for free


Crosstown Rebels present SPIRITS III [Crosstown Rebels] download

at 28-01-2020, 23:50, Views: 326

Crosstown Rebels present SPIRITS III [Crosstown Rebels]

Artist: VA
Title: Crosstown Rebels present SPIRITS III
Label: Crosstown Rebels
Catalog#: CRMCD042
Genre: House, Deep House, Melodic House & Techno
Store Date: 24.01.2020
Quality: FLAC
Playtime: 02:26:39 Min
Tracks: 13
Size: ~941.1 Mb

01. Damian Lazarus - Ergot (7:12)
02. Dennis Cruz - Mother Earth (8:39)
03. Martin Buttrich - Slow Down (7:47)
04. Aiwaska - Creatures Of The Night (feat Jimmy Wit An H) (7:30)
05. Denney & James Dexter - Transcend (6:50)
06. Piem - Freak Out (7:23)
07. Cipy & KnowKontrol - Newark (7:57)
08. Nohan - Into The Light (7:38)
09. Adonis Rivera - XX Acid (7:22)
10. Harry Romero - It's You (6:32)
11. Guti & Fosky - Da Drumz (7:45)
12. Eli & Fur & Brothertiger - She's Just A Wanderer (feat Brothertiger) (4:47)
13. Various - Crosstown Rebels Present: SPIRITS III (continuous DJ mix) (59:24)[ElectroFresh|xyz]

Now in its third year, Crosstown Rebels' annual "Spirits" compilation does a great job of championing floor-friendly fare from a mixture of up-and-coming and established artists. As you'd expect volume three boasts some suitably sizable cuts, all of which have been extensively road-tested by CR boss Damian Lazarus. We're particularly enjoying the smoky Afro-tech shuffle of Dennis Cruz's "Mother Earth", the bongo-laden percussive bounce of Piem's "Freak Out, the bass-heavy throb of Harry Romero's similarly drum-laden "It's You" and the druggy early morning tech-house hypnotism of Lazarus's "Ergot", though there's plenty more must-check gems scattered throughout the compilation.

Crosstown Rebels present SPIRITS III [Crosstown Rebels]

Crosstown Rebels present SPIRITS III [Crosstown Rebels]
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.