ElectroFresh » House » Deep House » The Best Of Get Physical 2019 [Get Physical Music] FLAC mp3 download for free


The Best Of Get Physical 2019 [Get Physical Music] FLAC download

at 15-12-2019, 18:11, Views: 323

The Best Of Get Physical 2019 [Get Physical Music] FLAC

Artist: VA
Title: The Best Of Get Physical 2019
Label: Get Physical Music
Catalog#: GPMCD227
Genre: Deep House, Indie Dance, Afro House, Electronica / Downtempo, Progressive House, Minimal / Deep Tech, Melodic House & Techno
Store Date: 27.12.2019
Quality: FLAC
Playtime: 03:07:58 Min
Tracks: 27
Size: ~1.2 Gb
Source: Album Preview

1. Daniel Dubb – Grand Illusions [Club Edit] (05:12)
2. Karol XVII & MB Valence, Karol XVII & MB Valence – Aqua [Jackspeare Original Interpretation] (06:29)
3. Wolf Story – Between the World and Me (06:22)
4. Bluetech – Worthy [Hólmar Remix] (09:57)
5. Ossaim – The Way Back (07:14)
6. Enzo Leep, Emma Barber, Alffie & Enzo Leep & Alffie – Morning Fragments feat. Emma Barber (07:56)
7. Theo Meier – Walker (06:30)
8. Sawlin – Industrial Orange [Ruede Hagelstein's Undustrial Remix] (06:28)
9. Birds of Mind & Zemira Israel – Just Let Go feat. Zemira Israel (06:36)
10. Midas 104 – Simplicity (05:18)
11. Kone Kone – Come Closer [Todh Teri 'Kone' Remix] (09:02)
12. Hauy – Redpath [Cioz Remix] (07:38)
13. Samim – Heater [FNX Omar Remix] (07:10)
14. INSOLATE – Nada [Andrea Ljekaj Remix] (06:18)
15. Ed Ed – Crescent View (08:10)
16. DJ T. – Ready to Shine (06:22)
17. Brigade – Obacht [Kalipo Remix] (04:25)
18. Moscow Noir, Night Vision [ca] & Moscow Noir & Night Vision [ca] – Silence to My Madness (07:08)
19. Djuma Soundsystem, Fake Mood, Olith & Djuma Soundsystem & Fake Mood – Oloro Nyager feat. Olith [Re.You Remix] (06:24)
20. Dele Sosimi – E Go Betta [Ryan Murgatroyd Remix] (06:36)
21. Aquarius Heaven & Raw District – Love for Free feat. Aquarius Heaven (08:32)
22. Pawas & Arooj Aftab – Naja feat. Arooj Aftab (09:02)
23. Bruce Leroys – Liberdade [Vocal Version] (06:37)
24. Soulspace – Lotus Eater [Aera Remix] (06:31)
25. Hólmar – The Swirming Mermish (08:11)
26. Khan & Pacifica – Blue Valentine feat. Khan (06:50)
27. Karol XVII & MB Valence, Karol XVII & MB Valence – Sonus [Lusine Remix] (05:00)[ElectroFresh|xyz]

Get Physical Music round out a fantastic year with a bumper 27-track collection curated by label co-founder Philipp Jung that showcases the high quality and wide range of club music that they released over the last 12 months.

It’s been a year which has seen returning favourites like DJ T. and DJ Pierre on the label, fantastic new entries into the storied Body Language mix series, releases focused on new talent in India, South America and Berlin and plenty of red hot club 12”s and EPs in between covering all forms of house music.

This bumper collection celebrates all that with some of the many highlights. There are deep rhythms from Daniel Dubb, who’s ‘Grand Illusions’ album caused such a ripple this year, rugged remixes from Ruede Hagelstein, revisited classics such as FNX Omar’s remix of Samim’s ‘Heater’ and spiritual African house vibes from key players like Ryan Murgatroyd and Dele Sosimi. The label’s Croatian presence is highlighted by the Andrea Ljekaj’s remix of Insolate’s ‘Nada’ and of course, fresh tech house also comes in thick and fast from titans like Cioz and Kalipo whilst Pawas and Soulspace represent the imprint’s Indian label partners and the likes of Bruce Leroy’s bring a South American vibe; all of that is laid out on this essential anthology.

This collection is carefully curated by Philipp Jung, the one-time M.A.N.D.Y producer who co-founded the label back in 2002 and knows it probably better than anyone else. He is currently making moves with his new Forever Jung project which has been garnering heat in recent months. Here he provides a perfect snapshot not only of where Get Physical is right now, but of the hottest house music styles of 2019.

The Best Of Get Physical 2019 [Get Physical Music] FLAC

The Best Of Get Physical 2019 [Get Physical Music] FLAC
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.