ElectroFresh » House » Deep House » Summer Sol IV [Sol Selectas] FLAC mp3 download for free


Summer Sol IV [Sol Selectas] FLAC download

at 23-06-2019, 19:48, Views: 316

Summer Sol IV [Sol Selectas] FLAC

Artist: VA
Title: Summer Sol IV
Label: Sol Selectas
Catalog#: SOL070
Genre: Deep House, Downtempo, Afro House
Store Date: 21.06.2019
Quality: FLAC
Playtime: 03:03:50 Min
Tracks: 25
Size: ~1.1 Gb
Source: beatport

01. Sabo - Rise feat. Bahramji, Aya, Haximum, Toygun Sozen (Original) (8:24)
02. Amentia - Piragua (Original) (4:35)
03. Klik & Frik - Kunsamu feat. Urian Sarmiento (Original) (3:59)
04. Raidho - Heritage (Original) (7:12)
05. Zuma Dionys - Bermud (Original) (8:10)
06. Giovanny Aparicio - Grand Bazaar (Original) (8:27)
07. Glauco Di Mambro - Khumba (Original) (7:19)
08. Dandara - Ouahe (Original) (6:32)
09. Canson - Ying and Yang (Original) (10:47)
10. Chambord - Kaplankaya (Original) (13:05)
11. Mark Alow - White Tusk (Rework) (7:43)
12. Sarkis Mikael, Epstein (LA) - Elephante (Original) (6:13)
13. Nour (Palestina) - Fellaheen (Original) (7:59)
14. Ulises, MonoAbe - Agusha (Original) (8:00)
15. Lunaar - Alrauna (Original) (6:20)
16. Mass Digital - Snehali (Original) (6:28)
17. Gabriel Belmudes - Bagheera (Original) (7:08)
18. Watt The Fox - Dunes (Original) (6:14)
19. Somelee - Lazoor (Original) (7:30)
20. Robbie Akbal, Ay Sarita - Trust in Dust (Original) (6:11)
21. Zone+ - My Soundtrack (Original) (8:04)
22. Luis Kill - Syrah (Original) (8:57)
23. The Spy From Cairo - Amal (Original) (6:06)
24. thds - Lidjeu (Original) (5:40)
25. Nyvs - Libelinhas (Original) (6:46)[ElectroFresh|xyz]

Once a year on the date of the summer solstice Sol Selectas release their annual Summer Sol compilation to celebrate the years longest day of sunshine. Blending eloquent melodies with earthy percussion, this release covers a diverse section of sub genres ranging from melodic house to low slung electronica. Compiled over a twelve month period by label owner Sabo, the fourth edition in the series features 25 tracks including artists such as Amentia, Dandara, Canson, Mark Alow, Mass Digital, Gabriel Belmudes, Robbie Akbal, plus many others.
Sabo also features his own music on the release which is showcased in this eight track sampler including a cross section of tracks that fully express the magic of this stunning release. As the sun travels round the world to warm our hearts, bodies and minds, the concept of this release series is also to embrace world culture, as under the sun’s rays we are all equal no matter our skin colour, sexuality or gender. Fully embracing the diversity of cultures around the world, this release includes artists from over 18 countries with vocals spoken, chanted or sung in many different languages.

Summer Sol IV [Sol Selectas] FLAC

Summer Sol IV [Sol Selectas] FLAC
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.