ElectroFresh » House » Deep House » Beauty Imperfection 3 [Suara] mp3 download for free


Beauty Imperfection 3 [Suara] download

at 2-08-2017, 23:42, Views: 1108

Beauty Imperfection 3 [Suara]

Artist: VA
Title: Beauty Imperfection 3
Label: Suara
Catalog#: SCOM027
Genre: Deep House, Indie Dance / Nu Disco, House, Electronica / Downtempo
Store Date: 31.07.2017
Quality: CBR 320 Kbps
Playtime: 84:42 Min
Tracks: 13
Size: ~198 Mb

1. Of Norway Like A Sweet Dream Feat. Linnea Dale (05:38)
2. Kris Davis Acid String Funk (07:40)
3. Patlac Diffusion (06:15)
4. Kiwi Peter's Well (06:03)
5. XXXY Sleepy Acid (06:32)
6. Bonar Bradberry Barghest (07:34)
7. Jinadu, Lorenzo Calvio & Anchor Acres Changes Feat. Jinadu (06:01)
8. Volta Cab Mermaids Dance (06:17)
9. Roe Deers Uno (05:04)
10. Curses Spit On Your Grave (06:51)
11. Sau Poler Tool 004 (06:08)
12. Squire Lonely Boy (06:44)
13. BOg What Else Is There (07:55)[ElectroFresh|club]

For this third volume of Beauty Imperfection series we have selected Indie and emotional feelings with amazing artists like Kiwi, xxxy, Volta Cab, BOg or Kris Davis to name a few. From up-to-date deep house to real acid house, from underground melodies to intense bassline. We are cat lovers but also music lovers, so we really like to compile special and unusual music for this kind of releases, showing you a new musical path plus some upcoming talents.

Beauty Imperfection 3 [Suara]

Beauty Imperfection 3 [Suara]
Tags: Suara
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.