ElectroFresh » House » Deep House » Ethereal Techno #002 [Steyoyoke] mp3 download for free


Ethereal Techno #002 [Steyoyoke] download

at 8-06-2016, 12:29, Views: 1125

Ethereal Techno #002 [Steyoyoke]

Artist: VA
Title: Ethereal Techno #002
Label: Steyoyoke
Catalog#: SYYKET002
Genre: Deep House, Techno
Store Date: 06.06.2016
Quality: CBR 320 Kbps
Playtime: 103:25 Min
Tracks: 13
Size: ~237 Mb

1. Innellea Galagant [Dahu Remix] (7:40)
2. Nick Devon Metis (8:19)
3. Dahu & MPathy Shattered [Jonas Saalbach Remix] (7:22)
4. Tom Peters Two of Us (6:19)
5. Animal Picnic Ethorica (7:28)
6. Ran Salman & Nick Devon Torque (7:05)
7. Ran Salman & Animal Picnic Mind Maze (7:58)
8. Innellea Obsidian (10:01)
9. Craig Pruess Lalitha Ashtotram feat. Ananda [Audio Junkies & Sahar Z Remix] (10:57)
10. Betise Solum (7:26)
11. Soul Button Wraith feat. Terry Grant [Animal Picnic Remix] (7:57)
12. Ran Salman & Aaryon Riptide [Philipp Kempnich Remix] (7:24)
13. Mallone Maelstrom (7:29)

Ethereal Techno 002, a display of innovative sounds flawlessly hand-picked by Steyoyoke. The latest Ethereal Techno features tracks of contrasting natures, both soft and rough in their emotive translations. The compilation shamelessly boasts artists such as Tom Peters, Craig Pruess, Innellea & Betise - an array of Einsteins in their own musical rights. Representing the Steyoyoke artists are Soul Button, Dahu, Mallone, Nick Devon, Animal Picnic and Ran Salman.

Ethereal Techno #002 [Steyoyoke]

Ethereal Techno #002 [Steyoyoke]
Tags: Steyoyoke
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.