ElectroFresh » House » Defected presents House Masters - David Penn [Defected] mp3 download for free


Defected presents House Masters - David Penn [Defected] download

at 22-02-2020, 00:33, Views: 569

Defected presents House Masters - David Penn [Defected]

Artist: VA
Title: Defected presents House Masters - David Penn
Label: Defected
Catalog#: HOMAS32D3
Genre: House
Store Date: 21.02.2020
Quality: FLAC
Playtime: 03:13:55 Min
Tracks: 28
Size: ~1.3 Gb
Source: junodownload

01. David Penn - Nobody (Club mix) (6:51)
02. Pete Heller's Big Love - Big Love (David Penn extended remix) (5:58)
03. David Penn & Rober Gaez - What Is House? (KoT Anthem - Club mix) (6:32)
04. Stand Up (feat Ramona Renea - extended mix) (5:46)
05. Jack Back - (It Happens) Sometimes (David Penn extended remix) (6:35)
06. Candi Staton - Hallelujah Anyway (Remix) (David Penn remix) (6:16)
07. David Penn & Roland Clark - The Power (extended mix) (5:46)
08. Purple Disco Machine - Music In You (feat Lorenz Rhode - David Penn remix) (4:31)
09. Todd Terry & Gypsymen - Babarabatiri (David Penn remix) (6:42)
10. David Penn - Losing You (6:12)
11. Sophie Lloyd - Calling Out (feat Dames Brown - David Penn extended remix) (6:02)
12. Sandy Rivera - I Can't Stop (David Penn remix) (7:57)
13. Danny Clark & Jay Benham - Wondrous (feat SuSu Bobien - [David Penn) (7:23)
14. Jon Cutler - It's Yours (feat E-Man - David Penn Vocal mix) (6:25)
15. David Penn & Rober Gaez - Sunshine People (7:26)
16. River Ocean - Love & Happiness (Yemaya Y Ochon - feat India - David Penn Vocal mix) (7:39)
17. David Penn - Yeah Yeah (6:22)
18. Ron Hall & The Muthafunkaz - The Way You Love Me (feat Marc Evans - David Penn Classic Vocal remix) (7:58)
19. David Penn - That Vibe (6:49)
20. DJ Chus & David Penn - Esperanza (9:08)
21. David Penn & Jabato - El Sur (7:55)
22. Hardsoul - Self Religion (Believe In Me - Fierce Ruling Diva - David Penn remix) (7:00)
23. Deux - Sun Rising Up (Vocal mix) (7:54)
24. Jason Hates Jazz - Pray For Love (DJ Chus & David Penn Vocal mix) (8:22)
25. Lenny Fontana & Octah'via - The Way (Chus & Penn Club mix) (9:05)
26. Haji & Emanuel - Weekend (David Penn remix) (5:48)
27. David Penn & ATFC - Down Wid Da (5:53)
28. DJ Chus & David Penn - Will I (Discover Love - feat Concha Buika - Mediterranean Club mix) (7:43)[ElectroFresh|xyz]

Defected are proud to welcome David Penn to the list of legendary house masters with this incredible compilation. An icon of Spanish dance music, David has remained an underground hero with a reputation for producing considered, quality house cuts, celebrated with this collection. The Urbana Records founder, world-class producer and musical all-rounder has been one of the most unstoppable house music artists of the last two decades, with all elements of his signature, life-affirming musical style covered in this collection of tracks. Highlights include recent releases such as the joyous 'Nobody', the infectious 'Stand Up' featuring US vocalist Ramona Renea and most recently 'The Power', made in collaboration with the legendary Roland Clark. True to form with any House Masters compilation, this retrospective look at David's career also features essentials from his back-catalogue like the Latin house grooves of 'Esperanza', produced alongside DJ Chus and his 2009 prime-time remix of Sandy Rivera's 'I Can't Stop'. David's House Masters compilation also illustrates his remixing capabilities, demonstrated in his flair for taking on the classics, remixing the likes of Pete Heller's 'Big Love' and Candi Staton's 'Hallelujah Anyway', along with recent remix projects like the acclaimed 'Calling Out' by Sophie Lloyd and Purple Disco Machine's 'Music In You'. As David's career continues to reach new heights, this edition of House Masters makes the perfect opportunity to delve into the catalogue of one of house music's most vibrant artists.

Defected presents House Masters - David Penn [Defected]

Defected presents House Masters - David Penn [Defected]
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.