ElectroFresh » House » Stefano Noferini Presents Club Edition Summer 2018 mp3 download for free


Stefano Noferini Presents Club Edition Summer 2018 download

at 15-06-2018, 23:35, Views: 476

Stefano Noferini Presents Club Edition Summer 2018

Artist: VA
Title: Stefano Noferini Presents Club Edition Summer 2018
Label: Deeperfect Records
Catalog#: DPE1493
Genre: House, Tech House, Minimal / Deep Tech
Store Date: 15.06.2018
Quality: 320 Kbps
Playtime: 148:44 Min
Tracks: 22
Size: ~341 Mb

1. Stefano Noferini – Creationism (06:15)
2. Leonardo Gonnelli & Jesters – Acido 808 (05:20)
3. David Herrero – What You Know (06:11)
4. Greg Ignatovich & Alexandros Djkevingr – Dark Side (06:33)
5. George Adi – Nagol [Stefano Noferini Edit] (07:04)
6. David Aurel – Bad Habits (06:18)
7. DJ Oliver – Monar (05:47)
8. Skizzo & Gianfranco Troccoli – Our Groove (07:15)
9. Paul C – Something To Eat (06:28)
10. Eat Dust – Step Back (07:15)
11. Andrei C – C' Mon Fellas (07:29)
12. Carlos A & Oliver-K – Dolche 2.0 (06:55)
13. Abou Samra – AS031 (06:28)
14. Drastic Duo – Left Side (06:45)
15. Oxlade – Underground Floor (06:22)
16. Vincenzo D'amico – The Underground (07:04)
17. James Cole – I Can Do (07:49)
18. Cele – Funky Vibes (06:52)
19. Jeremie (ARG) – Mecube (06:56)
20. Omar Labastida – It's Gettin Closer (06:50)
21. Sequence & Mattia Musella – About The Party (08:00)
22. Mauro Venti – Primula (06:48)[ElectroFresh|xyz]

Summer is upon us and the time has come for label head Stefano Noferini to unleash his latest compilation, ‘Club Editions Summer 2018’. The compilation bares the namesake of Stefano’s weekly ‘Club Editions’ radio show which is syndicated worldwide and broadcast on over 150 radio stations to thousands of listeners every week. Stefano has curated a massive selection of the finest electronic music to heat up the clubs in those long summer nights. All of the 22 tracks have that distinct Deeperfect sound, which followers of the label will instantly recognise as the freshest beats and the highest calibre sounds on offer! Here you will find hot new tunes from label regulars such as Leonardo Gonnelli, David Aurel and of course, Stefano himself. We also welcome a host of other super talented artists with heavyweight music from names like David Herrero, Drastic Duo, Paul C and many more. This compilation is a definitive snapshot of the Deeperfect sound and the genuine party atmosphere we live to create. There is something for every situation and every party, be it peak time in the worlds best clubs or tucked away at a hedonistic afterhours in the sun! All of these previously unreleased tracks have Stefano Noferini’s personal seal of approval, and we think this could be our hottest release to date!

Stefano Noferini Presents Club Edition Summer 2018

Stefano Noferini Presents Club Edition Summer 2018
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.