ElectroFresh » House » Defected Miami 2018 (Mixed by Simon Dunmore) [Defected] mp3 download for free


Defected Miami 2018 (Mixed by Simon Dunmore) [Defected] download

at 11-03-2018, 17:27, Views: 2008

Defected Miami 2018 (Mixed by Simon Dunmore) [Defected]

Artist: VA
Title: Defected Miami 2018 (Mixed by Simon Dunmore)
Label: Defected
Catalog#: ITH75D2
Genre: House, Tech House, Deep House, Soulful House, Jackin House, Indie Dance / Nu Disco
Store Date: 09.03.2018
Quality: CBR 320 Kbps
Playtime: 344:44 Min
Tracks: 32
Size: ~791 Mb
Source: junodownload

01. Simon Dunmore - Defected Miami 2018 (continuous mix 1) (1:09:54)
02. Simon Dunmore - Defected Miami 2018 (continuous mix 2) (1:15:04)
03. Claptone - In The Night (feat Ben Duffy) (5:08)
04. Kings Of Tomorrow - Faded (feat Kandace Springs - Sandy Rivera Classic mix) (6:08)
05. Patrick Topping - Be Sharp Say Nowt (7:24)
06. Mella Dee - Techno Disco Tool (6:42)
07. Sophie Lloyd - Calling Out (feat Dames Brown - 7" edit) (5:37)
08. Rapson - Heat (feat Nathan Thomas - Scott Diaz remix) (7:10)
09. Riton & Kah-Lo - Fake I.D. (4:07)
10. Michael Calfan - On You (Club mix) (5:42)
11. Sam Divine & CASSIMM - What God Has Chosen (6:02)
12. Big Miz - Our House (7:22)
13. Illyus & Barrientos - So Serious (6:15)
14. Honey Dijon & Tim K - Look Ahead (feat Sam Sparro - extended mix) (8:01)
15. Solardo - Fall Down (MK remix) (7:44)
16. Vladimir Cauchemar - Aulos (Club mix) (4:22)
17. Mak & Pasteman - I Need U (5:33)
18. Detroit's Filthiest - Handprint (feat Amina Ya Heard - Aeroplane remix) (5:52)
19. Rocco - Someday (Summer Duck mix) (6:33)
20. Jad & The - Strings That Never Win (6:43)
21. Marquis Hawkes - The Phoenix (part 2) (9:50)
22. Stefano Ranieri - Less Talk (7:45)
23. John Tejada - Sweat (On The Walls) (Laolu remix) (8:01)
24. Ejeca - Firework (5:10)
25. Mattei & Omich - God Make Me Phunky (feat Ella - The Loft mix) (6:41)
26. Lorenz Rhode - And I Said (K.98 Rubbadub mix) (6:15)
27. Cratebug - Melondrop (Chicago mix) (7:22)
28. Filta Freqz - Master Blaster (7:20)
29. Chrissy - Back In Time (feat Miles Bonny - Crackazat extended remix) (7:20)
30. Angelo Ferreri - Want To Say (5:56)
31. Eli Escobar - The People (7:38)
32. Folamour - Ivoire (8:16)[ElectroFresh|xyz]

For over a decade, Defected Miami mix albums have brought together the best new underground house music, championing upcoming talent and highlighting material from established artists. 'Defected Miami 2018' continues the tradition of forecasting the records that will soundtrack the Miami Winter Music Conference and go on to remain playlist fixtures for tastemaker DJs throughout the summer. Diving right in with the sunshine-ready beats, Riton & Kah-Lo 'Fake I.D.', the collaborator's follow-up to their Grammy nominated 'Rinse & Repeat', sets the tone for the opening quarter, maintaining the high energy through to first lady Sam Divine's joint effort with CASSIMM, 'What God Has Chosen'. It wouldn't be a Miami album without some soaring vocals, delivered by Kandace Springs on the latest Kings Of Tomorrow anthem 'Faded' (Sandy Rivera Classic Mix) and by the gospel-powered Dames Brown on Sophie Lloyd's 'Calling Out'. More direct club-focussed highlights include Rapson featuring Nathan Thomas 'Heat' (Scott Diaz Remix) and Claptone featuring Ben Duffy 'In The Night', taken from the Berlin hit maker's forthcoming album 'Fantast'. Mella Dee's future hit 'Techno Disco Tool' provides jumping tech with a cheeky disco nod while the glorious New York-styled 'The People' by Eli Escobar off his acclaimed album 'Shout' ensures that the album takes a trip through the full house spectrum. Spread across two expertly constructed mixes, 'Defected Miami 2018' is an essential collection that brings the Florida vibes to wherever you may be.

Defected Miami 2018 (Mixed by Simon Dunmore) [Defected]

Defected Miami 2018 (Mixed by Simon Dunmore) [Defected]
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.