ElectroFresh » House » Defected presents The Closing Party Ibiza 2017 [Defected] mp3 download for free


Defected presents The Closing Party Ibiza 2017 [Defected] download

at 1-10-2017, 16:59, Views: 1717

Defected presents The Closing Party Ibiza 2017 [Defected]

Artist: VA
Title: Defected presents The Closing Party Ibiza 2017
Label: Defected
Catalog#: DPTCP08D2
Genre: House, Deep House, Tech House, Indie Dance / Nu Disco
Store Date: 08.09.2017
Quality: CBR 320 Kbps
Playtime: 05:19:13 Min
Tracks: 32
Size: ~733 Mb

1. Defected presents The Closing Party Ibiza 2017 Mix 1 [Continuous Mix] (01:06:12)
2. Defected presents The Closing Party Ibiza 2017 Mix 2 [Continuous Mix] (01:10:49)
3. Shan & Gerd Janson Surrender (06:53)
4. DJ S.K.T Must Be A Reason [Club Mix] (05:28)
5. CamelPhat & Elderbrook Cola (06:55)
6. Sonny Fodera No Chill (05:09)
7. Dusky Cold Heart (06:34)
8. Mason Rhino [Vocal Edit] (02:52)
9. Amine Edge & DANCE F.U.N.K. (05:10)
10. Crystal Waters & HiFi Sean Testify feat. Crystal Waters [OPOLOPO Remix] (07:24)
11. Andrea Martin & Toddla T Magnet feat. Andrea Martin (02:50)
12. Mat.Joe Heart To Find [SIS Remix] (08:07)
13. Gershon Jackson Huggin' & A Luvin' [Chocolate Puma Remix] (04:49)
14. Ron Blanco I Wait [Mall Grab Remix] (04:03)
15. Dennis Ferrer We Talk Back (07:37)
16. Sandy Rivera I Can't Stop [Dario D'Attis Remix] (07:32)
17. Joe Goddard Home [Eric Kupper Remix] (07:42)
18. Honey Dijon, Sam Sparro & Tim K Look Ahead feat. Sam Sparro (06:44)
19. Deniz Kurtel The Fifth House [Trevino Remix] (05:52)
20. Joe Le Groove & Mark Fanciulli Control feat. Joe Le Groove [Rogue D Remix] (06:25)
21. Oli Furness Wanna Lie Down (05:07)
22. Gianni Bini & The Rituals Shake Your Booty (07:02)
23. David Penn Yeah Yeah (06:22)
24. Folamour Home Beyond The Clouds (07:10)
25. Trevor Oslo & Dailey Love Tonight [Sandboards Remix] (06:10)
26. James Curd & Shaun J. Wright Now I Believe feat. Shaun J. Wright (07:40)
27. Gel Abril Spells Of Yoruba [Riaz Dhanani Remix] (06:11)
28. The Deepshakerz Just No Good For Me (06:09)
29. The Glitz & Fadila Hook Up feat. Fadila (07:21)
30. Eli Escobar Muzik (05:28)
31. Armless Kid BDX Biches Gang (05:06)
32. Gina Breeze & Ted Rogers Look Don't Touch feat. Ted Rogers (04:20)[ElectroFresh|club]

As the sun sets on the Ibiza season, we take stock of the summer's house highlights, collating the best tips from our connoisseurs on the ground and picking out the tracks that will transport you right back to your favourite Ibiza moments of this year. 2017 on the white isle was a year of change as we saw the transformation of Space in to Hi and Defected return to the Island with the hugely successful season at Eden. The Closing Party Ibiza 2017 marks the occasion like only Defected can, with 30 tracks and two bonus mixes of the very best of the best current house music. Among the leading pack of Ibiza anthems is recent Beatport no. 1 CamelPhat & Elderbrook 'Cola', a track that has dominated this summer like no other, DJ S.K.T's 'Must Be A Reason' and Toddla T's 'Magnet'. The highlights continue with OPOLOPO's rework of Hifi Sean's 'Testify', Gerd Janson & Shan's disco infused stomper 'Surrender', the return of Dusky with 'Cold Heart' and an upfront taster from Honey Dijon's upcoming debut album as she teams up with Tim K and Sam Sparro on 'Look Ahead'. There are also three tracks exclusive to the compilation; Mat.Joe 'Heart To Find' (SIS Remix), Mark Fanciulli featuring Joe Le Groove 'Control' (Rogue D Remix) and Gel Abril 'Spells of Yoruba' (Riaz Dhanani Remix) all promise to bring fire to the dancefloor as the season draws to an end. As the DJs, producers and house music lovers meet on the island for one last celebration, The Closing Party Ibiza 2017 is the final missing piece, bringing all the essential highlights together not only to reminisce on another action-packed season, but also hatch their hedonistic plans for 2018.

Defected presents The Closing Party Ibiza 2017 [Defected]

Defected presents The Closing Party Ibiza 2017 [Defected]
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.