ElectroFresh » House » Bargrooves Ibiza 2017 [Bargrooves] mp3 download for free


Bargrooves Ibiza 2017 [Bargrooves] download

at 8-08-2017, 19:21, Views: 2066

Bargrooves Ibiza 2017 [Bargrooves]

Artist: VA
Title: Bargrooves Ibiza 2017
Label: Bargrooves
Catalog#: BARG50D
Genre: House, Soulful House, Classic House, Deep House, Indie Dance / Nu Disco
Store Date: 04.08.2017
Quality: CBR 320 Kbps
Playtime: 05:52:24 Min
Tracks: 32
Size: ~808 Mb

1. Bargrooves Ibiza 2017 Mix 1 (continuous mix) (01:13:11)
2. Bargrooves Ibiza 2017 Mix 2 (continuous mix) (01:09:05)
3. Midland - Final Credits (07:19)
4. Hifi Sean - Testify (feat Crystal Waters - OPOLOPO remix) (07:24)
5. The UK Shapeshifters - Lola's Theme Recut (Dr Packer remix) (06:33)
6. Geoffrey Williams - Free Your Mind (MK mix) (07:30)
7. Tensnake - Coma Cat (Mark Knight Korma Cat remix) (07:26)
8. Dennis Ferrer - How Do I Let Go (feat KT Brooks - Charles Webster Deep mix) (08:23)
9. Osunlade - Dionne (04:16)
10. Fusion Groove Orchestra - If Only I Could (feat Steve Lucas - Liem remix) (07:06)
11. FCL - It's You (David Morales remix) (06:43)
12. Soul Clap - Shine This Is It (feat Nona Hendryx - Hot Toddy Marimba Message vocal mix) (07:28)
13. Marc Evans - Given Me Joy (Muthafunkaz 12" mix) (08:46)
14. Blaze - I Think Of You (feat Amira - Atjazz remix) (05:34)
15. Aeroplane - Love On Hold (feat Tawatha Agee - extended mix) (03:56)
16. Peven Everett - Sexy Make Up (Tarantulaz remix) (07:38)
17. Soul Central - Strings Of Life (Funky Lowlives remix) (05:51)
18. Sandy Rivera - Come Into My Room (feat LT Brown - Take It Back mix) (07:45)
19. Shawn Christopher - You Can Make It (Ron Carroll's mix) (05:03)
20. Julien Jabre - Swimming Places (Sabaudia Gabin remix) (08:33)
21. Reel People - In The Sun (feat Angela Johnson - Yoruba Soul remix) (07:40)
22. Crookers - Innocent (feat Baxter - Kai Alce Distinctive Groove dub) (06:15)
23. Sa­sa Ey - Do It Good (Club mix) (06:10)
24. Obas Nenor - I Love You (Andres remix) (08:06)
25. James Curd - Now I Believe (feat Shaun J Wright) (07:40)
26. Konstantin Sibold - Dome (07:56)
27. Girls Of The Internet - When U Go (06:58)
28. Chasing Kurt - From The Inside (Lovebirds Forte Piano mix) (08:21)
29. NiCe7 - Time To Get Physical (07:50)
30. Harrison Crump - No More Lies (feat Tierra Nevaeh) (08:42)
31. My System Echo - So Near (06:39)
32. DJ Fudge & Hallex M - Simpatico (feat Omar) (04:37)[ElectroFresh|club]

Bargrooves is the compilation series for the truly discerning house music lover. Defined by carefully-curated tracklists and expertly-programmed DJ mixes, this latest instalment from Bargrooves features the very finest soulful and laidback house grooves around. Bargrooves Ibiza 2017 is an extended collection of over 30 tracks and two full-length DJ mixes made up of the best in contemporary house music, such as Midland's critically acclaimed 'Final Credits', the latest Dr Packer remix of 'Lola's Theme Recut' by The Shapeshifters and Soul Clap's 'Shine (This Is It)' mixed by Hot Toddy. Don't miss the sublime 'When U Go' from Girls Of The Internet and the disco-infused 'Love On Hold' by Aeroplane featuring Tawatha Agee, both hot off the block this year. Complementing these fresh cuts are a carefully chosen selection of classic tracks like Marc Evans' 'Given Me Joy' (Muthafunkaz 12" Mix) and Soul Central 'Strings Of Life' (Funky Lowlives Mix). Rarer gems like 'Do It Good' from Sisy Ey and Fusion Groove Orchestra featuring Steve Lucas 'If Only I Could' (Liem Remix) plus productions from Dennis Ferrer, Osunlade, FCL and Blaze will signpost quality to any knowledgeable house music fan. Whether mid-tempo or upbeat, vocal or instrumental, an infectious, smooth groove is the common thread that ties together each track on this essential compilation. However you're listening, Bargrooves Ibiza 2017 will provide the perfect musical accompaniment. Just sit back and turn up the volume.

Bargrooves Ibiza 2017 [Bargrooves]

Bargrooves Ibiza 2017 [Bargrooves]
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.