ElectroFresh » House » Miami Sessions 2017 [Milk & Sugar] mp3 download for free


Miami Sessions 2017 [Milk & Sugar] download

at 15-03-2017, 01:24, Views: 1716

Miami Sessions 2017 [Milk & Sugar]

Artist: VA
Title: Miami Sessions 2017
Label: Milk & Sugar
Catalog#: MSRCD048
Genre: House, Deep House, Indie Dance / Nu Disco, Electronica / Downtempo
Store Date: 03.03.2017
Quality: CBR 320 Kbps
Playtime: 03:02:41 Min
Tracks: 28
Size: ~421 Mb

1. Milk & Sugar Higher & Higher [Robosonic Remix] (06:00)
2. Chasing Kurt Let It Run (05:30)
3. Lissat & Voltaxx Time Flies [Pingpong Remix] (06:38)
4. BONDI Trippin [Gabe Remix] (06:59)
5. Djuma Soundsystem & Westerby Koma Kobache (08:33)
6. Michael Mayer & Joe Goddard For You [Solomun Morning Version] (08:59)
7. Yves Murasca Right On (06:54)
8. Energy 52 Cafe Del Mar [Dale Middleton Remix] (09:08)
9. Crookers & Mike City Get My Mind Right feat. Mike City (05:55)
10. Kolsch Grey (04:53)
11. Blaze Lovelee Dae [Bicep Remix] (06:58)
12. Stu Patrics & Sean Bradford Felina feat. Sean Bradford (07:07)
13. Simion Why Don't You Say [Johannes Brecht Remix] (06:26)
14. Mason Live on Dreams (07:00)
15. Rob Hayes In da Club (04:58)
16. Damon Trueitt & Rony Breaker Central Park feat. Damon Trueitt (05:04)
17. Disco Dice Starlight (06:50)
18. Anabel Englund London Headache [Purple Disco Machine Remix] (08:43)
19. Jamie Lewis Cookys 9 (07:18)
20. Sidney Charles Lucky (06:11)
21. Ben Ashton Fall Behind (05:42)
22. Full Intention Keep Pushing (06:27)
23. Dakar See You Work (06:30)
24. Soul Divide This Is That (06:15)
25. Roland Clark & Marc Vedo It Has to Be a Dream (05:37)
26. Full Intention, Paul Harris & Penny F Like a Mirage feat. Penny F [Joeski Remix] (05:32)
27. Yves Murasca Underground People (06:06)
28. Sonny Fodera & Yasmeen Caught Up feat. Yasmeen (04:28)[ElectroFresh|club]

Milk & Sugar are entering the spring with a new Mix-Compilation "Miami Sessions 2017" and are simultaneously leading their twentieth anniversary as DJs, producers and label makers.
When the Winter Music Conference in Miami opens its doors again this March, the next chapter will cover the worldwide success of electronic music. The show, which has been held in parallel to the Springbreak in Florida since 1985, turns Miami into a never-ending party for a week - the perfect place to discover new music trends, or dance to the music of its favorite DJ's day and night under palm trees .
The ideal opportunity for Milk & Sugar Recordings to release their Miami Miami Sessions compilation, which - mixed by Milk & Sugar - also marks the twentieth anniversary of the two protagonists and their label. Among the included club and beach pearls from the genres Deep House and Electronica, there is also the brandnew Robosonic remix of "Higher & Higher" - that single, which Milk & Sugar once helped to the international breakthrough.
Other top productions are from Kölsch, Solomun, Sonny Fodera, Purple Disco Machine, Chasing Kurt, Bicep, Djuma Soundsystem and many great artists. In the perfect "flow", Milk & Sugar interweave these into a coherent sound carpet, thus sounding the musical spring.

Miami Sessions 2017 [Milk & Sugar]

Miami Sessions 2017 [Milk & Sugar]
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.