ElectroFresh » House » Kitties Wanna Dance 7 [Suara] mp3 download for free


Kitties Wanna Dance 7 [Suara] download

at 27-11-2016, 18:51, Views: 1961

Kitties Wanna Dance 7 [Suara]

Artist: VA
Title: Kitties Wanna Dance 7
Label: Suara
Catalog#: SCOM025
Genre: House, Techno, Tech House
Store Date: 21.11.2016
Quality: CBR 320 Kbps
Playtime: 132:49 Min
Tracks: 20
Size: ~305.5 Mb

1. Wade Take It Easy (06:27)
2. Dennis Cruz Twisted (07:19)
3. CamelPhat Let The Rhythm (06:12)
4. Superlover Night Drive (06:33)
5. Raffa FL I Can't Get No Sleep (06:46)
6. D-Unity Sinner (05:59)
7. D-Formation In Motion (07:51)
8. Barber Tanz Freq (07:07)
9. Oscar L Apollo (07:19)
10. Bontan What You Want (06:44)
11. OC & Verde Vertigo (07:54)
12. Josh Butler Downstairs (06:00)
13. Juliet Sikora & Return of the Jaded Did You Take My Money (06:21)
14. Miguel Bastida Toned (06:27)
15. Illyus & Barrientos Get Up, Don't Stop (04:53)
16. Kydus La Terraza (05:48)
17. Ellroy Sentinel (07:47)
18. Christian Nielsen Got To Move (06:13)
19. Eekkoo Tyler Durden (05:55)
20. Danny Serrano Begin Again (07:14)[ElectroFresh|club]

A new volume of our most successful compilations, is already here: Kitties Wanna Dance 7. Some of our best tracks were released on previous volumes and some of the regular artists of Suara have debuted in these series. In this KWD7 we have some great tracks from some already known Suara artists and some hot producers that are releasing music on the label for the very first time. What kind of music can you expect? Music for the dancefloor, tracks for making the kitties dance, Tech-House, Techno, House, melodic tunes. Music for happy audiences. Why? Because kitties wanna dance and this compilation is the perfect tool!

Kitties Wanna Dance 7 [Suara]

Kitties Wanna Dance 7 [Suara]
Tags: Suara
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.