ElectroFresh » House » Defected presents The Closing Party Ibiza [Defected] mp3 download for free


Defected presents The Closing Party Ibiza [Defected] download

at 10-09-2016, 01:05, Views: 1991

Defected presents The Closing Party Ibiza [Defected]

Artist: VA
Title: Defected presents The Closing Party Ibiza 2016
Label: Defected
Catalog#: DPTCP07D2
Genre: House, Deep House, Electronica
Store Date: 09.09.2016
Quality: CBR 320 Kbps
Playtime: 05:49:23 Min
Tracks: 32
Size: ~801 Mb

1. Defected Presents The Closing Party Ibiza 2016 (Continuous Mix 1) 1:15:56
2. Defected Presents The Closing Party Ibiza 2016 (Continuous Mix 2) 1:12:54
3. Duke Dumont - Be Here 5:15
4. Lee Walker vs. DJ Deeon - Freak Like Me (Armand Van Helden Remix) 6:48
5. Dennis Ferrer - Right Thing (feat. Ben Westbeech) 8:15
6. Soul Vision - Don't Stop (Dario D'Attis Remix) 6:55
7. Jean Jacques Smoothie - 2People (feat. Tara Busch) [Carnao Beats Remix] 6:19
8. Raumakustik - Panther (Format:B Remix) 6:30
9. Crookers - A Place In My Heart (feat. Kym Mazelle) [Idris Elba Remix] 5:25
10. Chris Lorenzo - Sleep Talk (feat. Alex Mills) 5:53
11. Mr. G - Transient 9:08
12. Marlin - Urgent Power 5:39
13. The 312 - Touch Your Body (Moodymann Remix) 6:02
14. Atfc - No Victim Song (feat. Hannah Williams) 7:28
15. Hardrive - Deep Inside (Low Steppa Remix) 5:46
16. One Bit - Keep You 4:52
17. Low Steppa & Dennis Quin - Turn Back 4:59
18. Soul Speech - Soul Speech 6:32
19. Eli Escobar - Chaka Khan 5:30
20. Red Rack’em - Wonky Bassline Disco Banger 7:46
21. Shuya Okino - Still In Love (feat. Navasha Daya) [Alaia & Gallo Remix] 6:30
22. DJ Cameo and Junction 13 - Morning Rain (feat. Manny) 5:10
23. SIS - Laito 10:39
24. Rachel McFarlane & Nick Hussey - Let Nothing 5:29
25. Kings Of Tomorrow. - Closer (feat. Alex Mills) [Sandy Rivera's Classic Mix] 5:30
26. Alaia & Gallo - Who Is He (feat. Kevin Haden) [The Reflex Who's Who Remix] 6:35
27. Full Intention - Try 5:30
28. Ilija Rudman - In Her Eyes (feat. Andre Espeut) [Charles Webster's No Lies Remix] 9:22
29. Danced Til Midnight - No Way Back (The Revenge Remix) 9:28
30. Josh Butler - On The Edge (feat. Kerrie-Anne) 6:45
31. Worthy & Made By Pete - So Good 6:53
32. Fred Everything - Searching (feat. Jinadu) [Atjazz Remix] 7:19

As the sun sets on the Ibiza season, we take stock of the summer’s house highlights, collating the best tips from our connoisseurs on the ground and picking out the tracks that will transport you right back to your favourite Ibiza moments of this year.
Amongst the usual calendar of parties, festivals and broadcasts from the White Isle, this season marks the last year of an Ibiza institution. Space has bid farewell to its legendary club with a fittingly momentous series of events, making this summer a truly memorable one and meaning the closing parties this year have particular poignancy. The Closing Party Ibiza 2016 marks the occasion like only Defected can, with 30 tracks and two bonus mixes of the very best of the best current house music.
Alongside the familiar records that you will inevitably have heard like Duke Dumont’s euphoric ‘Be Here’, Armand Van Helden’s mix of Lee Walker vs DJ Deeon ‘Freak Like Me’, Dario D’Attis’ Traxsource Tech House #1 remix of Soul Vision ‘Don’t Stop’ and Worthy & Made By Pete’s ‘So Good’, are some newer gems, such as SIS ‘Laito’, that will no doubt reach the same heights towards the end of the summer. Also featured is Idris Elba’s remix of Crookers ‘A Place In My Heart’, a compilation exclusive, plus a brand new debut on Defected for DJ Cameo & Junction 13 with ‘Morning Rain’.
As the DJs, producers and house music lovers meet on the island for one last celebration, The Closing Party Ibiza 2016 is the final missing piece, bringing all the essential highlights together not only to reminisce on another action-packed season, but to looking ahead to doing it all again next year.

Defected presents The Closing Party Ibiza [Defected]

Defected presents The Closing Party Ibiza [Defected]
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.