ElectroFresh » House » The Sound Of Soul Heaven Ibiza 2016 [Soul Heaven] mp3 download for free


The Sound Of Soul Heaven Ibiza 2016 [Soul Heaven] download

at 6-08-2016, 20:29, Views: 2500

The Sound Of Soul Heaven Ibiza 2016 [Soul Heaven]

Artist: VA
Title: The Sound Of Soul Heaven Ibiza 2016
Label: Soul Heaven Records
Catalog#: SOULH11D2
Genre: House, Deep House, Soulful House
Store Date: 25.07.2016
Quality: 320 Kbps
Playtime: 05:35:51 Min
Tracks: 29
Size: ~770 Mb

1. The Sound of Soul Heaven Ibiza 2016 [Continuous Mix 1] (01:20:18)
2. The Sound of Soul Heaven Ibiza 2016 [Continuous Mix 2] (01:14:55)
3. Alaia & Gallo & Kevin Haden – Who Is He? feat. Kevin Haden (05:50)
4. The DangerFeel Newbies – What Am I Here For? [Original NDATL Vocal - Danny Krivit Edit] (08:39)
5. Wipe The Needle & Lifford – Rise Up feat. Lifford [Kai Alce DISTINCTIVE Remix] (07:42)
6. Dennis Ferrer & K.T. Brooks – Run Free feat. K.T. Brooks (06:32)
7. Eli Escobar & Nomi Ruiz – Can't Stop Dancing feat. Nomi Ruiz (05:58)
8. Quentin Harris & Jason Walker – Stronger feat. Jason Walker [Original Vocal] (07:25)
9. Crookers & Kym Mazelle – A Place In My Heart feat. Kym Mazelle (05:18)
10. Kings Of Tomorrow & Random Souls – Please [Sandy Rivera & Random Souls Classic Mix] (05:12)
11. Ilija Rudman & Andre Espeut – In Her Eyes feat. Andre Espeut (05:10)
12. Yasmin & Infinity Ink – How Do I Love You feat. Yasmin [Kai Alce Main Mix] (06:24)
13. Josh Butler & Kerrie-Anne – On The Edge feat. Kerrie-Anne (06:45)
14. Dwele & Mike City – I Rock With U feat. Dwele [Beloved's BPM Mix] (05:42)
15. DJ Spen & Rachel McDonald – Fall Down On Me [DJ Spen & Irvin Madden Remix] (07:08)
16. Copyright & Song Williamson – He Is feat. Song Williamson [Classic Mix] (07:45)
17. Fred Everything & Jinadu – Searching feat. Jinadu [Acoustic Mix] (05:40)
18. Louis Benedetti & Sy Smith – I Want You For Myself B/W Revelation feat. Sy Smith [Louis Benedetti Classic Vocal Mix] (08:47)
19. The Return – New Day (07:24)
20. Yotam Avni – Pentimento (07:03)
21. Tim Deluxe – JAS [Club Mix] (05:53)
22. Afterlife & Cathy Battistessa – Let It Go feat. Cathy Battistessa [Jovonn's Next Moov UK Mix] (06:58)
23. Tommy Bones – T's Jazzy Joint (05:56)
24. D.General – Misconception (06:35)
25. Russell & Needle – Choose Wisely feat. Russell (06:15)
26. Mike Steva – Pelagonia [Yoruba Soul Mix] (07:12)
27. Shuya Okino & Navasha Daya – Still In Love feat. Navasha Daya [DJ Spen Remix] (06:01)
28. Grey Area – Blue Eyed Funk Machine (08:22)
29. DJ Gregory – Elle (07:02)

While Soul Heaven is busy putting the soul into Ibiza at Ocean Beach and their parties at Pikes, the imprint that brings the world’s best soulful beats together presents The Sound Of Soul Heaven Ibiza 2016, profiling soul-driven and vocal house music as it stands in 2016.
Standout tracks for the summer are Crookers’ new record ‘A Place In My Heart’ featuring Kym Mazelle’s huge diva voice, Alaia & Gallo’s Beatport Top Ten hit ‘Who Is He?’ (re-worked from the soul classic by Bill Withers) and the Acoustic Mix of Fred Everything’s ‘Searching’.
As ever on the Soul Heaven compilations, well-established artists balance more up-and-coming names on The Sound Of Soul Heaven Ibiza 2016. New names from the Classic Music Company roster Eli Escobar and Ilija Rudman bring really fresh disco-inspired sounds to the mix, alongside standout tracks from Josh Butler, Tim Deluxe and Grey Area that have been catching breaks over the last few months and are already on rotation at Soul Heaven’s parties.
The tracks are the same selections that have been making it into the DJ sets at Pikes and are getting played by the pool in Ocean Beach. The album tells the story of 2016’s thriving soulful house scene, combining the warmth of soulful and vocal house with deeper, smoother cuts. Inject some soul into your summer, courtesy of Soul Heaven and this essential compilation.

The Sound Of Soul Heaven Ibiza 2016 [Soul Heaven]

The Sound Of Soul Heaven Ibiza 2016 [Soul Heaven]

All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.