ElectroFresh » Dubstep » Reinforcements, Vol. 4 [Disciple] mp3 download for free


Reinforcements, Vol. 4 [Disciple] download

at 8-08-2016, 19:24, Views: 1759

Reinforcements, Vol. 4 [Disciple]

Artist: VA
Title: Reinforcements, Vol. 4
Label: Disciple
Catalog#: DISC055
Genre: Dubstep, Drum & Bass, Breaks
Store Date: 01.08.2016
Quality: WAV
Playtime: 57:56 Min
Tracks: 15
Size: ~585.7 Mb

1. Jauz Shark Attack [Megalodon VIP] (04:28)
2. Brillz & JVST SAY YES Move Dat [Antiserum & Mayhem Remix] (03:44)
3. Bukez Finezt I'm Grindin' (03:22)
4. Xilent Kill Me (03:42)
5. Fox Stevenson Saloon VIP (03:55)
6. Infekt Orgalorg (05:05)
7. Oolacile Drunk (03:58)
8. Krimer Timeout (03:37)
9. Boy Kid Cloud Gas Up the Can (03:58)
10. London Nebel Zombie Dance (03:26)
11. Vaski Alive or Dead? (03:21)
12. Dirtyloud Time 2 Bass (04:00)
13. Indiekai Mind (04:30)
14. Elijah Moore WARNING! (03:04)
15. Dodge & Fuski & 12th Planet Big Riddim Martian [Uber Remix] (03:46)

Disciple proudly present the 4th instalment of their Reinforcements series. This time around Xilent, Fox Stevenson, Bukez Finezt, Dirtyloud, Megalodon and many more make an appearance in the biggest edition to date. Reinforcements compilations are all about championing quality music that represents the core sounds Disciple is built upon. We're sure that these tracks are going to find good homes in the sets of DJs across the bass music genre.

Reinforcements, Vol. 4 [Disciple]

Reinforcements, Vol. 4 [Disciple]
Tags: Disciple, WAV
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.