ElectroFresh » Drum & Bass » Entropy Remixed [Shogun Audio] mp3 download for free


Entropy Remixed [Shogun Audio] download

at 30-06-2015, 11:19, Views: 1706

Entropy Remixed [Shogun Audio]

Artist: VA
Title: Entropy Remixed
Label: Shogun Audio
Catalog#: SHA094
Genre: Drum & Bass
Store Date: 28.06.2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Playtime: 24:03 Min
Tracks: 05
Size: ~55.5 Mb

01. Icicle – Dreadnaught Ft. SP:MC (Phace Remix) 04:39
02. Icicle – Neutralize (Joe Ford Remix) 04:53
03. Icicle – The Edge Ft. Metropolis (Black Sun Empire Remix) 04:46
04. Icicle – Will You Be Mine Ft. Sarah Hezen (Ulterior Motive Remix) 05:15
05. Icicle & Mefjus – Isolation (Proxima Remix) 04:30

Entropy Remixed [Shogun Audio]

Entropy Remixed [Shogun Audio]
All references to music are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server.
After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.